Board of Directors

The Prince George Cantata Singers is a non-profit society and a registered charity that is run by a Board of Directors. Board members are volunteers and serve a two-year term, with elections held at the Annual General Meeting in June.

All Board Members are reachable by email at:

Board Members for the 2018/2019 Season are:

President: Evelyn Lee
Vice-President: Valerie Chatterson
Secretary: Joanne Shaw
Treasurer: Heather Elliot

Ron Prochot



Neil Wolfe, Interim Musical Director; Maureen Nielsen, Accompanist; and Patrick Preston, Librarian

Heather Neumann, Bob Bagnall, and Stephanie Clifford